Contact the Association of Optometrists Banner overlay

Contact the AOP

Got a query? Get in touch with a member of our team

For general enquiries

Telephone: 020 7549 2000
Email: postbox@aop.org.uk
Fax: 020 7251 8315

Contact a specific department

Eye health advice

Please note that we are unable to give eye health advice to members of the public beyond the advice on our website. We recommend you consult your optometrist at your local opticians, or contact the RNIB Helpline on 0303 123 9999 or email helpline@rnib.org.uk.

Contact an AOP department

If we can't help immediately, we will respond to your query within 48 hours (week days). 

To meet the AOP team, or to contact a specific member of staff, see Our people.

CET enquiries

Email:  CEThelp@optometry.co.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2076

Communications

Email:  communications@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2007

Education and events

Email:  events@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2008

Finance

Email:  finance@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2031

Legal

Email:  legal@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2020

Please note: the legal telephone number goes through to a voicemail system. After leaving your details, a member of the legal team will call you back within one working day.

Membership

Email:  membership@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2010

Optometry Today (OT)

Email:  newsdesk@optometry.co.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2070

OT advertising c/o Think Publishing

Email:  richard.ellacott@thinkpublishing.co.uk
Tel:  020 3771 7242

OT subscriptions

Email:  subscriptions@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2010

PA to Chief Executive

Email:  janicephillips@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2002

Peer Support Line

Tel:  0800 870 8401

Policy

Email:  policy@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2003

Regulatory

Email:  regulation@aop.org.uk
Tel:  020 7549 2009

 

How to find us

The Association of Optometrists
2 Woodbridge Street
London
EC1R 0DG