Optical Team of the Year 2019

Parker & Hammond Opticians has been named recipient of the AOP Optical Team of the Year Award 2019

Optical Team of the Year 2019

Winner: Parker & Hammond Opticians

The independent practice team, which is led by optometrists, Dipesh Chhatralia and Sachin Patel, is dedicated to providing every patient with the best level of service throughout their eye care journey. The team places an emphasis on investing in continual improvement and working collaboratively to always put their patients’ needs first. 

How it feels to be a winner

I think this award just recognises the effort that the whole team puts in to giving our patients the best care – that’s what it is all about.

Dipesh Chhatralia, Parker & Hammond Opticians

Also shortlisted for this Award

  • Andrew & Rogers Optometrists
  • Cameron Optometry
  • Eglinton Eyecare


Lloyd & Whyte logo The Optical Team of the Year Award was sponsored by Lloyd & Whyte.